Preview my site before publishing

Updated -

Preview mode to the rescue! Preview allows you to check your site design and customization changes. To see how your design changes will look, log in to your site then click Customize > Customize Content and Design > PREVIEW
 

Please note that you'll see your Unlisted (Anyone with the Link) and Private (Only Me) galleries, folders, and photos in the preview because you're logged in to your site as the owner.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Our Support Heroes are ready to help!

Contact Us