Now you can manage all your contacts right from your Account Settings!Account Settings and click on the Contacts tab.
Click “+Add Contact” to add someone new to your contact list. Fill in their information and click “Add”!
To manage a contact’s existing access to privately shared photos, click on the key icon associated with their info.
This will bring up a window showing you which photos, if any, you have privately shared with your contact. You can revoke this access by clicking the “X” next to the items you no longer wish them to have access to.
To edit a contact’s information, click the pencil icon. Change what needs changing, then click save to commit your edits.
To delete a contact, click the trashcan icon. You’ll be asked to confirm the deletion before their information is removed.
Note: Clicking “Delete” will immediately remove your contact’s information from our system, so be extra sure before you click. Their information will not be restored if you click “Cancel” in the green header toolbar afterward.