Help DeskAccount Management › How do I close my account?

How do I close my account?

Updated: 08/12/2014

You can close your account via your Account Settings.

Log in and click Account Settings > Me > Subscription > Close Account > Proceed > Fill in survey ( optional ) > Close My Account.
 

On the next screen, enter your password and click, "Yes, Close My Account."

Please know you're welcome back any time!